We hope you don't want to, but if you'd like to delete your company, head to your Settings page. You'll find this in the top right of your screen when using Maybe* on a desktop.
Select 'Company profile' from the dropdown menu. In the next screen select the 'Company profile' box, scroll down and you will find a link to 'Delete my account'.
If you proceed, you will be deleting your whole company from Maybe* meaning none of your other team members will be able to access it once its gone.
Before you delete your profile we'd love to talk to you about why or what went wrong and how we can improve things for you. Click the blue speech bubble in the bottom right of your screen and let's talk.