Your Engage Report shows all of the content from the conversations you’re listening to, from the date you signed up to the platform. 

When you complete or skip an activity, the post will still appear in your Engage Report. 

Much like your Activity Report, you can filter by conversation, group, sentiment, channel, and date.

From each post, you can follow the author, like the post, share the post, schedule the post for later, reply, assign the post to someone in your team, bookmark the post for later or report if the post has an incorrect sentiment or isn’t relevant to your conversation. 

See your Engage Report.   

Did this answer your question?